Premieres at Scottish Arts Club

Repertoire Music of Megaliths, by Eddie McGuire

[Please note that this recital has been cancelled]

This piano recital by Mark Spalding features 3 world premieres: Melody of Megaliths by Eddie McGuire (in memory of Scottish composer Morris Pert) and new works by Janet Graham and Iain Matheson. Mark will also play pieces by John McLeod and Lyell Cresswell.

Performers Mark Spalding
Promoter Scottish Arts Club
Submitted by Eddie McGuire

New Music Scotland will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information to keep you updated with relevant new music (as defined on our website) news, events and invitations to submit information both by us and shared with us by the new music community.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.